The Three Beths

The Three Beths

Downloadable Audiobook - 2018
Rate this:
A stunning new psychological suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Jeff Abbott, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Ruth Ware, B. A. Paris, or Shari Lapena. My mom would never leave me. This has been Mariah Dunning's motto. Her compass. Her belief. So when she glimpses her mother—who's been missing and presumed dead for the past two years—on the other side of a crowded food court, Mariah's conviction becomes stronger than ever. Or is she losing her mind? Her mother disappeared without a trace and—even without a body or any physical evidence—suspicion for her murder immediately fell upon Mariah's father, leaving both father and daughter ostracized from their close-knit community. Until one day, Mariah stumbles upon the fact that two other women have also disappeared recently from Lakehaven. And all three women had the same name: Beth. Is it merely an unlikely coincidence? Or is there a deeper, sinister connection between the three Beths? Mariah would give anything to find out what happened to her mother. But the truth may be worse than she could have imagined ...
Publisher: [S.l.]: Blackstone Audio, 2018
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9781549144547
Characteristics: c
s
Additional Contributors: Archer, Ellen
cloudLibrary

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at BPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top