Forever Wolf

Forever Wolf

Book - 2019
Rate this:

"Prepare to be rendered speechless..." --Kirkus Reviews, STARRED

Legend says his eyes portend the end of the world...or perhaps, the beginning...

Born with one blue eye and one green, Eyulf was abandoned by his pack as an infant and has never understood why, or what he is...

Varya is fiercely loyal to the Great North Pack, which took her in when she was a teenager. While out on patrol, Varya finds Eyulf wounded and starving and saves his life, at great risk to her own.

With old and new enemies threatening the Great North, Varya knows as soon as she sees his eyes that she must keep Eyulf hidden away from the superstitious wolves who would doom them both. Until the day they must fight to the death for the Pack's survival, side by side and heart to heart...

A strikingly original paranormal romance perfect for fans of Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Sherrilyn Kenyon!

The Legend of All Wolves Series:
The Last Wolf (Book 1)
A Wolf Apart (Book 2)
Forever Wolf (Book 3)

Praise for Maria Vale:
"A feral and fearsome romance."--Kirkus, for A Wolf Apart
"An epic story...The total package of romance, passion, betrayal, and a strong plot."--Night Owl Reviewsfor A Wolf Apart
"A wonderfully descriptive paranormal romance that breathes some much-needed life into the subgenre."--Kirkusfor The Last Wolf
"Vale has created a world unlike any other."--Fresh Fictionfor The Last Wolf

Publisher: United States :, Sourcebooks,, 2019
ISBN: 9781492661931
Branch Call Number: ON ORDER 2019

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at BPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top