Smoke River

Title rated 3.3 out of 5 stars, based on 12 ratings
Current format, Book, 2014, All copies in use.
Current format, Book, 2014, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
An extraordinarily accomplished debut, Smoke River follows two families on different sides of a crisis with deep roots in history and territory through one fateful summer. For readers of Lori Lansens, Joseph Boyden, and John Bemrose's The Island Walkers .
     After a proposed subdivision becomes the site of a Mohawk…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title