One Day We'll All Be Dead and None of This Will Matter

[Essays]
Title rated 3.65 out of 5 stars, based on 147 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2017, Available.
Current format, eBook, 2017, Available. Offered in 0 more formats
For readers of Mindy Kaling, Jenny Lawson and Roxane Gay, a debut collection of fierce and funny essays about growing up the daughter of Indian immigrants in Canada, "a land of ice and casual racism," by the irreverent, hilarious cultural observer and incomparable rising star, Scaachi Koul. In One Day We'll All Be Dead and…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title