An Ocean of Minutes

a Novel
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2018, Available .
Current format, Book, 2018, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
"For readers of The Time Traveler's Wife and Station Eleven, an unforgettable literary love story about two people who are at once mere weeks and many years apart. America is in the grip of a deadly flu pandemic. When Frank catches the virus, his girlfriend Polly will do whatever it takes to save him, even if it means…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title